There are two things involved in taking sites
1) deleting the domain
2) deleting the package
Deleting the domain can be done via the control panel and
note once done all files and data including emails and email accounts are
permanently deleted with no chance of recovery. Clients can use the control
panel to delete the domain and then reuse the package to launch another domain.
Note deleting just the domain will not stop billing.
Deleting the package at this time is not permitted and you
must email a request to have the package deleted. Once the package is delete
all data will be permanently deleted including the domain (all domain files and
data including emails and email accounts will also be permanently deleted).
Only when the package is deleted will billing ceased and based on policies
credit may be applicable please refer to the policies on credit, refunds and