There are two options involved in terminating a service. In the billing portal click Services > My Services and locate the service and click on the status box. Locate and click on the Request Cancellation bar. Add the reason for cancellation and chose
2) end of billing period
Once terminated all files and data including emails and email accounts are permanently deleted with no chance of recovery. All addons and options associated with this services will also be permanently deleted.
Only when the service is deleted will billing ceased and note we do not retain any data on deleted services.
There is no credit or refunds for services, addons or options that are terminated before the end of the billing period.